Is it possible to use EngageWith without any currency or disable rewards?
Absolutely!
You have the option to disable Reward Redemption either during your initial onboarding or at a later stage through your Dashboard. If you choose to disable rewards, you can still re-enable them whenever you desire.
You are all set 😀
Please note that if you Enable/Disable Rewards Redemption, EngageWith users will receive a notification.