Can I restrict access to EngageWith for specific users?

Can I restrict access to EngageWith for specific users?

To restrict Access to EngageWith, you need to Deactivate the user from your EngageWith Dashboard.
Please refer to this article to learn more about deactivating and activating your Slack users from EngageWith.