What happens if someone joins our workspace on Slack?

What happens if someone joins our workspace on Slack?

If an individual joins your team and is added to a channel integrated with EngageWith, the platform will prompt you to confirm whether the new team member should be activated or not.

If a substantial number of people are joining your team, you can perform a bulk import by using a CSV format file on the Users tab within your Dashboard. Please be aware that only administrators have access to this tab.

If you have questions about how to upload data in bulk? Refer to this article.